Trauma Center: Second Opinion for Wii

Platform: Wii Check Price
Trauma Center: Second Opinion

More slicing and dicing from the surgery franchise.

VideoGamer.com Score:

8

Our Verdict: Trauma Center is right up there with the best the Wii has to offer, delivering solid controls and a thoroughly entertaining single-player storyline.

Latest Articles for Trauma Center: Second Opinion

Versus: The Wii VS Real life article article

Versus: The Wii VS Real life

Real life can be such a drag, but how does it compare with the Wii? Find out inside.

Publish date Posted Jan 29 2008
Wii saves lives news news

Wii saves lives

Trainee surgeons perform better after spending time with the Wii.

Publish date Posted Jan 17 2008
The games of August 2007 article article

The games of August 2007

Our pick of the titles to keep an eye on throughout August.

Publish date Posted Aug 16 2007
Nintendo details European Q3 release schedule news news

Nintendo details European Q3 release schedule

Resident Evil 4, Mario Party 8, Big Brain Academy and Super Paper Mario lead the way.

2 Publish date Posted Jun 21 2007
Trauma Center: Second Opinion Preview preview preview

Trauma Center: Second Opinion Preview

The DS Medical drama finds a new home on Nintendo's innovative system.

2 Publish date Posted Nov 23 2006
20 titles for US Wii launch news news

20 titles for US Wii launch

Nintendo of America has announced that 20 games will be available at launch, with a total of 33 available by the year end.

5 Publish date Posted Nov 16 2006

Related Topics

Trauma Center: Second Opinion Review in Article Comments

Wido's Avatar

Trauma center was brillant for the DS, and it would for the Wii. Something to play on for Sundays with weird al yankovic - like a surgeon playing.

by Wido

Nintendo details European Q3 release schedule in Article Comments

bencrosaby's Avatar

RELEASE DATES! I've been waiting ages for these! But there's still no word from the power 4 - Super Smash Brothers Brawl, Super Mario Galaxy, Metroid Prime 3: Corruption and The Legend Of Zelda:...

Trauma Center: Second Opinion Hands-on in Article Comments

Machetazo's Avatar

I saw a review of the DS version on a G@mers rerun recently. It looked a lot of fun, then I remembered about Second Opinion, and just smiled. Yeah, I'm looking forward to checking this out on...

Game Stats

Release Date: 10/08/2007
Developer: Atlus
Publisher: Nintendo
Genre: Medical Simulation
No. Players: One
Rating: PEGI 12+
Site Rank: 5,992 42
Check Price