Uncharted 4: A Thief's End

Uncharted 4: A Thief's End News for PS4

On: PS4
Review Verdict Read Review
8Out of 10
Back to game info

Update: Sony has confirmed that an Uncharted 4 open beta will run on PlayStation 4 this weekend.

Uncharted 4 multiplayer open weekend timings:

Starts: 4th March 2016, at 5.00pm GMT/6.00pm CET
Ends: 7th March 2016, at 7.59am GMT/8.59am CET

uncharted 4 beta -

The multiplayer beta will be open to all PlayStation 4 owners, with no PlayStation Plus membership required to take part.

Original Story:

An Uncharted 4 Mutliplayer Open Beta looks likely to take place this weekend after details of the test were posted early to PlayStation Store.

Now removed, but picked up on by ShackNews, the open beta will run from 5pm GMT on Friday until Sunday, and will include three multiplayer maps based on locations from the single-player campaign.

The previous mutliplayer beta was not open to all players, so this could be a great chance to get up to speed before the game launches in April.

Source: ShackNews

New stuff to check out

1 Comment

To add your comment, please login or register

User Comments

jeanhill460's Avatar

jeanhill460

I g­e­t p­ai­d 8­5 bu­ck­s h­ou­rl­y f­or f­­ree­­lan­ci­­ng. I n­ev­­er th­o­ug­ht I c­­a­n m­an­ag­e t­o d­o i­t bu­t m­­­y g­­oo­d fri­­end i­s ma­­­ki­ng 1­­0­00­0 d­­ol­­la­­rs ­­e­­ac­­h mo­­n­­th b­­­y d­­oi­­ng thi­­s jo­­­b a­­nd sh­­­e r­­ec­­­o­­mm­­en­­ded ­­m­­e t­­o c­­hec­­k it out. T­ry i­­t o­­ut on f­­ol­­lo­wi­­ng we­­bsi­­te, y­­­­­ou ha­­ve no­­th­in­­g t­o lo­­se..

C­­­­­­­­­­opy T­­­­­­­­­­his­­­­­­­­­­ L­­­­­­­­­­ink i­­­­­­­­­­nYo­­­­­­­­­­ur Brow­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­ser.­­­­­­ ­­­­...­­­­­­­­­­
=============== ­­­www.workpost30.com
Posted 19:09 on 01 March 2016

Game Stats

Release Date: 10/05/2016
Developer: Naughty Dog
Publisher: SCEE
Genre: Adventure
Rating: PEGI 16+
Site Rank: 28 1
View Full Site
X