Warface - No boxshot available.

Warface News for PC

On: PCXbox 360
Back to game info
Warface screenshot
Warface screenshot

Crytek's free-to-play player shooter Warface has been given three new beta play sessions, with all previous beta participants invited to take part.

The final round of beta sessions will take place on:

EU & Turkey: Friday September 13th 12PM CET (11AM BST) – Monday September 16th 12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Friday September 13th 6AM EST – Monday September 16th 6AM EST

EU & Turkey: Thursday September 19th 6PM CET (5PM BST) – Monday September 23nd 12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Thursday September 19th 12PM EST – Monday September 23nd 6AM EST

EU & Turkey: Wednesday September 25th 9AM CET (8AM BST) – Monday September 30th 9AM CET (8AM BST)
US: Wednesday September 25th 3AM EST – Monday September 30th 3AM EST

The Warface beta is for PC only, but the game has also been confirmed for release on Xbox 360 in 2014.

Source: Press release

New stuff to check out

Comments

To add your comment, please login or register

Game Stats

Release Date: 21/10/2013
Developer: Crytek
Genre: First Person Shooter
Rating: TBC
Site Rank: 1,061
View Full Site