Sid Meier's Civilization Chronicles

Sid Meier's Civilization Chronicles News for PC

On: PC
Back to game info

The box set is described as the "definitive Civilization collector's edition" and includes the entire series in one enormous package. You get full versions of the following:

  • Sid Meier's Civilization I
  • Sid Meier's Civilization II
  • Civilization II: Fantastic Worlds
  • Civilization II: Conflicts in Civilization
  • Civilization II: Test of Time
  • Sid Meier's Civilization III
  • Sid Meier's Civilization III: Play the World
  • Sid Meier's Civilization III: Conquests
  • Sid Meier's Civilization IV

In addition to the games, the box set will include a number of other civilization items that no fan should be without:

  • Civilization: The Card Game: An original tabletop card game featuring more than 250 custom cards and rules based on Civilization IV.
  • The Chronicles of Civilization: A 96-page book containing the history of Civilization.
  • Video DVD: Content includes a detailed presentation by lead designer Soren Johnson and artist Dorian Newcomb about the creation of Civilization IV.
  • Tech Tree Posters
  • And More

The set will carry a retail price of £39.99 / $69.99 and is scheduled for release in the US and the UK in October.

New stuff to check out


To add your comment, please login or register

Game Stats

Release Date: 03/11/2006
Developer: Firaxis Games
Publisher: 2K Games
Genre: Turn-based strategy
No. Players: 1-16
Rating: BBFC PG
Site Rank: 3,140 23
View Full Site