Sam & Max: Season 1 - Episode 3: The Mole, The Mob and the Meatball News for PC

On: PC
Sam & Max: Season 1 - Episode 2: Situation Comedy screenshot
Sam & Max: Season 1 - Episode 2: Situation Comedy screenshot

Telltale Games has announced release dates for the remaining episodes of its downloadable Sam & Max Season Two adventure games.

Already available is Episode One - Ice Station Santa. This will be joined by a new episode each month beginning on January 10 with Episode Two - Moai Better Blues. Episode Three - Night of the Raving Dead will release on February 15, Episode Four - Chariots of the Dogs has a March 14 date and Episode Five which remains untitled will be available on April 11.

Each date refers to the day the episode is available from the GameTap service, with non-GameTap users able to purchase episodes a day later directly from the Telltale Games website.

New stuff to check out


To add your comment, please login or register

Game Stats

Release Date: 08/02/2007
Developer: Telltale Games
Publisher: Telltale Games
Genre: Adventure
No. Players: One
Rating: TBC
Site Rank: 7,365 233
View Full Site